x
Skip to Content

Contact Us

We pride ourselves on exceptional service. Whether you’re a valued broker or new to FAST, we look forward to your enquiry.

Our national team of Partnership Managers and Partnership Support Officers is ready to support your business.

Head Office

Level 10 
700 Bourke Street 
Melbourne Vic 3008
(02) 9233 8222

New South Wales & ACT

Level 12, 105 Miller Street 
North Sydney NSW 2060 
T: (02) 9233 8222 

Chris Bell

Partnership Manager
0437 399 096

Chris.M.Bell@fastgroup.com.au

Patrick Clarkson

Partnership Manager
0417 982 457
Patrick.Clarkson@fastgroup.com.au

Hien Nguyen

Partnership Manager
0428 420 407
Hien.T.Nguyen@fastgroup.com.au

Ivana Pipic-Batar

Partnership Manager
0407 890 208
Ivana.Pipic-Batar@fastgroup.com.au

Paul Saba

Partnership Manager
0477 372 641
Paul.Saba@fastgroup.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

Level 10
700 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3008

Maree Maditianos

Partnership Manager
0439 009 439
Maree.Maditianos@fastgroup.com.au

Marcus O'Brien

Partnership Manager
0466 778 369
Marcus.Obrien@fastgroup.com.au

Natasha Ramantanis

Partnership Manager
0407 216 446
Natasha.Ramantanis@fastgroup.com.au

Maurice Corsi

Partnership Manager
0484 017 127

Maurice.Corsi@fastgroup.com.au

Queensland

Level 10
700 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3008

Susan Kennedy

Partnership Manager
0477 390 281
Susan.M.Kennedy@fastgroup.com.au

Mark Lewis

Partnership Manager
0421 616 065
Mark.Lewis@fastgroup.com.au

Terry Scott

Partnership Manager
0447 919 545
Terry.Scott@fastgroup.com.au

Western Australia

100 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Kim Pyke

Partnership Manager
0408 646 767
Kim.Pyke@fastgroup.com.au

Natalie White-Dunn

Partnership Manager
0421 271 035
Natalie.White.Dunn@fastgroup.com.au

Todd Bateman

Partnership Manager
0429 556 978
Todd.Bateman@fastgroup.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territory

Level 10
700 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3008

Jason Milne

Partnership Manager
0427 035 406
Jason.X.Milne@fastgroup.com.au

 

National Support

New South Wales & ACT

Partnership Support Officer

 

Firoozeh Nicholls
(02) 9233 8222

FAST.Northern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

Partnership Support Officer     

Chris Alvarez
(02) 9233 8222

FAST.Southern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Queensland

Partnership Support Officer

Lisa Dao
(02) 9233 8222

FAST.Northern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Western Australia, South Australia & Northern Territory

Partnership Support Officer

Mark Borchert
(02) 9233 8222

FAST.Southern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

National Compliance

Partnership Support Officer

Riccardo Inserra
(02) 9233 8222

FAST.Compliance@fastgroup.com.au

Events Consultant  

Luisa Sinagra

 

0476 831 302

Luisa.M.Sinagra@fastgroup.com.au

Complaints Processing

FAST aims to provide our brokers with the very best service.

If you’re unhappy with any part of our service, our internal resolution process ensures your complaint will be handled efficiently, honestly and fairly.

Please refer to our Internal Dispute Resolution Procedures document for the appropriate complaints contact.